top of page

Carlatan Campus

Brgy. Carlatan, City of San Fernando, La Union

The Carlatan Campus is home to the departments  belonging to the Center of Health Sciences: College of Nursing, College of Medical Laboratory Science, College of Physical and Respiratory Therapy, College of Radiologic Technology and Skills Development Institute. 

San Juan Campus

Brgy. Urbiztondo, San Juan, La Union

In equal manner, the San Juan Campus hosts not only the Basic Education programs of Pre-school, Grade School, Junior High School and Senior High School but also the courses under the Center for Learning and Innovation: College of Education and Sciences, College of Business and College of Computer Studies and Engineering.

bottom of page