top of page


President -  Carol Lynn R. Macagba, M.D., ABIHM.jpg
Carol Lynn R. Macagba, MD, ABIHM
President, LORMA Colleges
Executive Director for Academics - Pacita G. Apilado, RN, MAN, Ed.D..jpg
Pacita G. Apilado, RN, MAN, Ed. D.
Director for Academics (Higher Education)
Director for Basic Education Schools - Elizabeth R. Camara, LPT, MAEd.jpg
Elizabeth R. Camara, LPT, MAEd
Director for Academics (Basic Education)
Director for Student Services & Admissions - Evergisto C. Garcia Jr., RN, MSN.jpg
Evergisto C. Garcia, Jr., MSN
Director, Student Services
Director for Personnel Services - Elizabeth S. Paredes, MBA.jpg
Elizabeth S. Paredes, MBA
Director, Personnel Services
Sir JJ.jpg
Rufino R. Macagba III, ISM, CIC
Director, Technology
Manager, Materials Management Office
roxanne silvestre.png
Roxanne B. Silvestre, CPA
Accounting Head, Finance
Director, Academic Quality & Development (concurrent OIC, College of Business) - Diadema F
Diadema Francisca B. Lamadrid, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Quality and Development
OIC, College of Business
Director for Facilities concurrent Head, Skills Development Institute - Hercules M. Cepria
Engr. Hercules M. Cepriaso, BSAE
Director, Facilities
Head, Skills Development Institute
Dean, College of Nursing(concurrent Chairman, Research and Extension) - Marites C. Pagdila
Marites C. Pagdilao, RN, MAN, MPA
Dean, College of Nursing
Chairman, Research and Extension
Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science - Josephine C. Milan, RMT, MSMT.jpg
Dean, College of Radiologic Technology - Carol Grace D. Tadaoan, M.D..jpg
Josephine C. Milan, MSMT, RMT
Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science
Carol Grace D. Tadaoan, MD, FPCR
Dean, College of Radiologic Technology
Officer-In-Charge, College of radiologic Technology - Joyce Margareth E. Costales, RRT.jpg
Joyce Margareth E. Costales, RRT
OIC, College of Radiologic Technology
Dean, College of Physical Therapy and Respiratory Therapy - Bernardo B. Tayaban, Jr., RPT,
Bernardo B. Tayaban Jr., RPT, MDA
Dean, College of Physical & Respiratory Therapy
Dean, College of Pharmacy - Ellen Mae P. Abiqui, RPh, MSPharm.jpg
Ellen Mae P. Abiqui, MSPharm
Dean, College of Pharamacy
Ardee Joy T. Ocampo, DIT
OIC, College of Computer Studies & Engineering
Dean, College of Education and Sciences - Amelia N. Vicente, LPT, Ph.D..jpg
Amelia N. Vicente, LPT, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education & Sciences
Wayne V. Tejano, LPT, MAGC
Academic Head, Preschool & Gradeschool
Fe Marie C. Binas-o
Academic Head, Special Science High School
Marianitio R. Dacanay, LPT
Academic Head, Senior High School
Acting Registrar, Registrar's Office - Editha C. Legaspi, MAEd.jpg
Data Protection Officer, Coordinator for Laboratories - Andrew Cesar M. Rimando, ChE.jpg
Laurido emily.jpg
Emily F. Chan-Laurido, RN
Coordinator, Campus Health
Engr. Andrew Cesar M. Rimando, MASE
Data Privacy Officer
Coordinator, Science Laboratories and Resource Center
Editha c. Legaspi, MAEd
Acting Registrar
robles christopher.jpg
Christopher D. Robles
Head for End-User Support
IT Services and Development Office
Dana Michele R. Castro, RL, Ph.D
Acting Chief Librarian, Libraries
Coordinator, Guidance and Counseling Office -  Andrea Mizelle M. Collado, RPm.jpg
reguyal marivie.jpg
Marivie L. Reguyal
Supervisor, Materials Management
Andrea Mizelle M. Collado, RPm
Coordinator, Guidance & Counseling
soriano maria josefina.jpg
Maria Josefina A. Soriano
Coordinator, Student Affairs
Higher Education

Danila M. Pilar, LPT
Coordinator, Student Affairs
 Basic Education
gawaban palmer.jpg
Palmer C. Gawaban
Head for Systems Development
IT Services and Development Office
ansagay aris.jpg
Ariston S. Ansagay, MDiv
School Chaplain
Coordinator, International Student  - Erannie Lyn Rosario D, Jasmin, MEd.jpg
Erranie Lyn Rosario D. Jasmin, MEd
Coordinator, International Students
Kaypee Colet.jpg
Winnie Ann R. Roque
Coordinator, Alumni Affairs
Maverick Kaypee Colet, MASE, PTRP
Chairman, Research & Ethics Committee
President, LC Alumni Association/Alumni Network
Academic Coordinator, BSPT
james park-2.JPG
Kwang Chun Park  (JAMES PARK) 
Coordinator for Korean Students and Liaison for Korean 
Lou Benedic Valle.jpg
Engr. Lou Benedic C. Valle, REE, M.A.
President, Faculty & Staff Club
Halbert C. Ventura, RN
Coordinator , Media/Branding
Engr. Valle
bottom of page